ok...i'm pissed off ! huh~~who u think u are huh??it just a chocolate 4 God sake ! it's not a big deal after all...just ask her nicely r to buy u a new 1... there's no need of yelling or what so ever~~ pliz..stop acting like BITCH ! i'm approaching u nicely... hence, i deserved to be treated the same way ! learn to respect others can u????? huh ! how i hate a B***H like that... so, stop annoyed me can u??? huh~~
"jgn r msuk cmpur hal aq ngan dy"
hey, suke aty aq r....she's my friend ! xkn aq nk bia jewr ka mrh2 dy..bkn xley gnti alek~~ a bar of candy je pun! bkn mende beribu pun nk kcoh !
ntah pape~~
huh!
enough bout that*****....
actually...,i've done a huge mistake ! urghh! how i feel guilty now...