Get your own Digital Clock


About Me

My photo
just how you look but please . dont judge by its cover . thank you ! ((:

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

lets have a fresh start..=)

at last..,i felt relieved..at least I'm done with all my test, assignment and also presentation..
Yeah..,of course my job isn't finish yet..as for now...,I really need to focused on my final..2 weeks from now! just around the corner right??huhu

btw, yesterday, i got a global issues test..seriously hancusssssss..arrgghh..,none of what I read came up in the test yesterday..I have no clue on how to answer those question as i have no knowledge on that topic..i felt like crying..well..,we cannot undue our mistake..lets take that as a lesson n do better in final..fuh...,just let go of that mistake k..Now..,it is seriously depending on my luck and rezeki..lau ad rezeki nk dpt tggi..,ad r..tp...,uhm..,YaAllah..,aq benar2 memerlukan bantuanMu..aq perlu dptkn A- at leeeaaasssssssssssstttttt 4 this subject..I really need to..i really hope that i can get my JPA scholarship..tlg r..bantu r aq YAALLAH..

enough with test..I wanna talk about my global issues lecturer..u no wat guys???looking at the way my lec act, speak, physical appearance n etc..,reminds me to firdaus..seriously guys..trust me..n.., what make me exited was that..,yesterday..,his wife took him at the faculty..wah..,so romantic..i love to see them..i miss firdaus very much..hahahhahahahaha... I wanna married now..hahahha...just kidding..hehhehehe..alright2..,just 4get it..remember ur goal honey..carrier first k..=) gud luck eyza..

i think thats all for now..,
xoxo..,
sweet galz..=)

this is seriously what i felt about u

U no what..,it is too difficult for me to get mad now but u are seriously go beyond the line..I'm advising her nicely but she replying me with a harsh words..ha,amek ko..aq blz alek!

listen here girl,ur attitude is unacceptable...and ......................, ntah r..bia r..just think what is the best k..I'm annoyed with u now and seriously felt even reluctant to talk with u..

thatz all i wanna say for now..
gtg...,
xoxo..,
sweet galz..

Sunday, February 21, 2010

tguris ag..=(

I don’t know what to say..I don’t know what to do, n how to express my feelings..I felt like crying and smashing her face..
I’m a giver u no?? U give me ur ignorance and I’ll give u mine..let’s call that win2 situation..fair and square right?
I don’t really get it..Why should u do that to me??why should u ignore and hurt me??it is because of my laptop??hey..,its mine..suke aty aq r nk watpewr n bg sapewr pown..lantak kau r nk idup nk mati pown..i don’t bother anymore..
I’m badly hurt..maybe it just me who shouldn’t be friends to anyone..let just be alone..that might be better way for me..Oh God..,it’s hurt..i hate this feelings..It’s too soft and there’s nothing I can do to fix it..
YaAllah..,bantulah aq..tabahkan hatiku..kuatkan semangat aq utk berdepan dengan mereka yang sentiasa cuba menjatuhkan aq..

Thursday, February 18, 2010

dinner 2night..

There's a butterfly in my stomach...hahahhaha..tetibe jewr kn..huhu..mlm niey dinner..so..,bdebar2 r kn..nk tgk r pewr yg gmpk sgt kn..hehehe..looking 4ward 4 2night..hehehehe..yippi..

xoxo,
sweet galz..=)

shopping...

Damn it! rm 100 for ur make up??are u insane??fuh..,u r totally out of ur mind..what the hell u thinking that time??u have overspend u know??lari bajet..lau abezkan utk ksut vincci kewr,or even sweet little clutch at pima vera…,it can be accepted I think…What has already happen to firdaus’s advice??wasatiyyah syg..aarrrgghhh..,how am I going to buy a new fon?? looks like I have to forget about it..bajet da lari..uhm…,sakit2…=(
Haaaa….! I know what I need..I need a shopaholic reformation class..yes..,that’s what I really need right know..i need help to control my desire….seriously..I need help..Help..!!!somebody out there..,I need help!!HELP!!! hahahahhahaha…(drama queen)..hiperbola kn??
anyway..,nice time hanging out with my fellow classmate(ladies only) yesterday..we had our lunch at secret recipe(celebrating Q’s birthday)..but u no what??the bills..RM 344..Oh My God!!such a big amount..
Uhm..,pity Alice..(not that pity to her actually..pity us whom have to wait for her hours to make a decision to bought it or not..)..she spent almost Rm 130 just to get a high heels at primavera..she suppose to buy the one that had a promotion(with cute clutch)..but anyway,u can’t turn back now..u had already bought it remember(tp cantik pewr..)sexy gler....ala..,ur sweet love kn da bank in rm***..such a large amount of money..well..,u better use that money wisely babe..=)
While my sweet Cinderella bought a nice heels at vincci..fuh..,sexy..i like..=p hahahahha…
next..,we had our dinner at sate kajang..Rash belanje..hahahhaha..2 yg best 2…
well..,I guess,that’s all for now…
gtg..,
xoxo..,
sweet galz….

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

cuti2 malaysia..

got lots of story to tell...

start with my holidays..well, it went well..hahahhaha..dating with my love totally make my day..I'm on the top of the world!!! I love u honey..I'm seriously miss his sweet smile, laugh and romantic look..owh...,I'm seriously in cloud 9..I'm in love...OMG..let just hope he is really the one for me..
well..,during my holidays..,I eat a lot..afraid that will give a big impact to my weight..I don't wanna gain weight..at least not until my dinner this friday.. uhm..,looking forward for my dinner..huhuhu..looking at all my friends preparation(mine 2..)..,I BET, IT WILL BE A WAR of FASHION SHOW that night..hahahaha..uhm..,teringat lak ksh mlm td..a friend of mine bought a sweet dress..after less, it still cost Rm 298 if I'm not mistaken..fuh..such a large amount of money her future boyfriend forgone..lucky her..Fatin also..got a nice slipper cost RM 60+..well..,I'm quite envy, u can say but i don't really bother coz I have what other's want most..love and attention from loved ones..i love him..hahahhahaha..as what i always said..,money and property..,we can find but love???uhm..,not that easy right???

well,enough with that..i have my persuasive speech just now..arrrgghh..,byk tersyasyul r..hahahaha..anyway..,I'm relieved..at least I've done it..right???hahahhahaha..

that's all for now..
gtg..,
xoxo..,sweet galz..

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

what a hell?!

It is not me not belongs to them..it just that they don't deserve me..that's all..I don't know how to express my feelings..how I'm badly hurt by their attitude..That's it..I will never going to be tolerant anymore..all this things already reach my limits..go 2 hell guys..who u think u r??what make u think u better than me..u no wat p*****t..,u r such bitchy gulz..sucker..u no fault finder??ever heard about that??u r one of them..u juz know how to condemn people but didn't realize that u r juz the same with them and even worse..!!so stop talking about others..correct ur devil,bitchy,bossy self first!

and 2 u h********...,it's kind of hurt seeing u doing that kind of things to me..but..,if u think that's the best 4 u.,fine..juz that..,don't expect me to be nice with u any longer cz i'm not an angel u no...once i've hurt..,i'll never going to 4get that for the rest of my life..it's hard for me to judge and hate people but once i hate u..,that anger will remained the same for the rest of my life! got it???

k r..
gtg..
xoxo..,
sweet galz..,
daa..

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

marah towl aq..

I'm not so sure whether I'm too nice or what..Honestly speaking, i love to help
people but i hate when people make use of me or my property..wat cam harta pusaka nenek moyang dy lak..lau skdr utk skjp2 nk men2..,still..,i can accept..but..,when it comes to mse proposal ckp len mse acceptance wt len ..pewr kez??agk2 r..aq bkn malaikat..xbek anewr r..jgn r amek ksmptn lak..aq pown ad byk keje len ag r..eee..,sbr jewr r..k r..nk prepare utk speech..daa..

Thursday, February 4, 2010

dream..=)

fuh..,i've got a weird dream this morning..hahahhahaha..what is it???jeng,jeng,jeng...let it be a secret...hahahahahhaa...kind of sweet dreams i guess..my late father..he's there 2..only god knows how much i miss him..maybe my dad knew it too..that is wny he came and see me..hahahahahahaa..alhamdulillah...at last..,i see him after 2 years..uhm..,that dream seriously boost up my mood 2day..huhu!!yes!!!!!!!

got to go..
xoxo..,
daa...
sweet galz..=)