Get your own Digital Clock


About Me

My photo
just how you look but please . dont judge by its cover . thank you ! ((:

Thursday, February 18, 2010

shopping...

Damn it! rm 100 for ur make up??are u insane??fuh..,u r totally out of ur mind..what the hell u thinking that time??u have overspend u know??lari bajet..lau abezkan utk ksut vincci kewr,or even sweet little clutch at pima vera…,it can be accepted I think…What has already happen to firdaus’s advice??wasatiyyah syg..aarrrgghhh..,how am I going to buy a new fon?? looks like I have to forget about it..bajet da lari..uhm…,sakit2…=(
Haaaa….! I know what I need..I need a shopaholic reformation class..yes..,that’s what I really need right know..i need help to control my desire….seriously..I need help..Help..!!!somebody out there..,I need help!!HELP!!! hahahahhahaha…(drama queen)..hiperbola kn??
anyway..,nice time hanging out with my fellow classmate(ladies only) yesterday..we had our lunch at secret recipe(celebrating Q’s birthday)..but u no what??the bills..RM 344..Oh My God!!such a big amount..
Uhm..,pity Alice..(not that pity to her actually..pity us whom have to wait for her hours to make a decision to bought it or not..)..she spent almost Rm 130 just to get a high heels at primavera..she suppose to buy the one that had a promotion(with cute clutch)..but anyway,u can’t turn back now..u had already bought it remember(tp cantik pewr..)sexy gler....ala..,ur sweet love kn da bank in rm***..such a large amount of money..well..,u better use that money wisely babe..=)
While my sweet Cinderella bought a nice heels at vincci..fuh..,sexy..i like..=p hahahahha…
next..,we had our dinner at sate kajang..Rash belanje..hahahhaha..2 yg best 2…
well..,I guess,that’s all for now…
gtg..,
xoxo..,
sweet galz….

No comments:

Post a Comment