seriously…
I’m so confused..why she keep running away from me??I’m not so sure whether I did somting that hurt her badly or it just because of her mood swing..ok let say I did somting wrong…then what is it??why don’t u come and tell me..Let just clear all this mess can u??or u just love to hurt people..maybe it just u who being so selfish..u no wat?? I’m sick with u and I’m just can’t stand with u anymore..
honestly speaking..I’m so tired..yah…,wat a pathetic me right?? but wat 2 do..I can’t cope with this situation anymore..my dad was right..firdaus was right 2..never trust or being 2 nice with people cz later on u will feel the pain..people love to take us 4 granted..or should I say, we all love to..uhm..,just be calm eyza…u got one week more to go..then..,booommmm….,they will all disappear…..hey guys.., don’t misunderstand my word pliz..what I mean here..,next week is my last week in UITM for this semester..then..,I’m free..no more books till june and no more headache..yuhuuuuuuuu…
k r…
gtg…
daa…

No comments:
Post a Comment