terrified tp duk menghadap laptop lagi buat ape?!
issshh! sssshhhh! quiet plisss...it's not like i'm not struggling now..i do struggle but in my very own way............... look! i've got pimples! uhm..,tido xtentu,sttreessSSSSS!
but u no, studying is the only thing that makes me feels good.. i dont wanna loose my faith in myself..i have to excel! have to!
u no? i was once watch a movie...a motivation movie actually...the speakers said, the secret of success is actually by controlling our mind n to believe...think what u want the most,n believe that u can achieve it...let the nature responds to it then...this is because,in our surrounding,including in our body! got some sort of energy..n while thinking,the vibration from our mind will react with the energy around us..if we think of the negative side of things...,then,negative vibration will react with those energy..n actually we have to channel our positive thoughts with positive believe,,, only then it could responds in a positive way...
hahahhahaha~
but u no...,in islamic aspect, this kinda true...cz...,what we THINK is a DOA, what we BELIEVE is a DOA, what we SAID is also a DOA...
applying to my situation...,
hence, here, let me say it out loud ( idc what u guys would think..this is my blog for god sake,,,if u annoyed with my upcoming motivation words....,u no how to close this windows right??huhhu...no offence! ;p )
back to our business...,i believe n i'm certain i can excel in all my papers and i can strive for DEAN LIST once again! and i believed in that..YAALLAH, dgrkn doaku..amin...=)))
hehhehehehe...
btw,here a pic of me struggling with books...a proof that i'm actually study k..though it is not necessary pun,but nk jgk upload! eleh, what u guys care??this is my story...stop mumbling bout my post k...
hehehehhehehehehehe~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
dont u dare to laugh!
![]() |
| reading can sometimes be pretty boring..dont u think?? |
![]() |
| see??? i've told ya i've studied soo hard..hahaahhaha |




No comments:
Post a Comment