u no? i used to hear someone says, birth & death only happened once in our life...but y do exams comes over & over again?? it's like harassing us & limits our freedom to peace and life enjoyment...dont u think???huhuhuu
seeing her struggling with books completely drive me to the wall...u no the kinda feeling of bashing ur head to walls due to excessive stress...well...,that's happening to me now..study3...uurrrgghh...,wanna puke here...wwweeeerrrggghhhh! i really hope that i have the what we called that??uhm...,"kerajinan" just like her...hahhahaa~ which,i'm not going to have it..,at least these few years...
yeah....,i know....,i supposed to force myself a bit for these 2 weeks but u no...,i have that uhm.....,problems with my head..dont u ever dare calling me NUT! cz i'm not..it just that, i have a bit of headaches when it comes to struggling with books..huhuhuhu~
btw,tomorrow,i've got tort paper...crossing my fingers ! hope can excel in this paper..uhm...,u no 1 thing that i can't stand most??? seeing such horrible results!eeerrrggghhh...,just saying that makes me uhm...............,scary??not the exact word to used...uhm...,terrified! exactly!
praying for the best...
illa dolce, best of luck baby... u deserve to have a pretty results when looking at ur effort..caya r ! huhuhu
arina,chaiyok beb!
effy syg...best of luck..hwaiting!
eyza> dont stop fighting,,,,! let's strive for the best!!! yeeeeeehhhhhaaaa!


gud luck sygs...aja aja fighting!!:)P
ReplyDelete