Get your own Digital Clock


About Me

My photo
just how you look but please . dont judge by its cover . thank you ! ((:

Friday, December 25, 2009

uhm...,talking about disaster..,it never gonna stop..isn't it????i'm tired thinking about others..huh..,i donno how to express my feeling right now...i hate when i have to stuck in this kind of situation..!!!! my ***..,always with her creepy plan..anyway.., i hope this time around, she's made the right decision..i'm tired!!!!!exhausted!!!a lot of things i need to think and consider..but y should me??? sometimes i feel like god doesn't love me..always being unfair to me..i don't really know for how long i can keep surviving..i'm afraid i don't have guts anymore to face the world..seriously,i feel like shouting right now and tell the world how i feel so that all the problems can stop bothering me!!but easy to say than do..well, for at least at this time being, i'm glad my freinds and my love never left me behind but for how long i'm going to depends on them??ask for a little strength??i feel like crying right now..how terrible this feeling is..i have no strength left..i cant pretending like i'm ok anymore..what should i do??i rather choose to die than bear this burden!!i hate everything!!everything...
i miss my dad so much..i wish he's being with me this time.i need him more than anything right now..i wanna tell him how much i'm suffer since he gone..i wanna tell him how much i mad at him for letting me bear this burden alone!!i hate u abah!!i hate u!!how could u left me..i'm not ready to face all this stupid probs..i hate this world!!!

till next time...
girls full with hatred..
xoxo...

Tuesday, December 22, 2009


When I woke up this morning..., I suddenly remember my late father...I miss him damn much...My feeling felt empty...I still cannot adapt with his absence... I felt lonely... it’s now only me facing the world... no more strength given by him... to be frank, I’m getting weaker and weaker each second passes.. I’m no longer being able to hear his silly option for me... I’m no longer can heard his voice, his laugh, his annoying sarcasm. I’m losing him...holistically... I don’t know how longer I can stand with this frustration... but I know , I have to continue fighting at least for my siblings and until all my missions are complete..And this damn feeling, let just obscured it deep down inside my heart...Let just me and Allah know how painful it is...and I promise to myself, I will try my best to stay strong for my siblings... abah, just wait for me... one day, I’ll keep accompany u and take care of you as what I wish..InsyaAllah….

till then....,
xoxo...='(

Sunday, December 20, 2009

p/s : iluv u...

aq tgk cter p/s : i love u..cter 2 mmg bez r..tharu gler..meh cniey aq cter sinopsis dy pd yg xtgk ek..

this story is about a life of a widow after her husband pass away due to brain tumor..she cannot accept the fact the fact that she lost her husband..she started to regret every wrong doing she had done to her late husband...she always complained because they just live in a small apartment and have no money..but however,she do love her husband so so so so much..

her husband know that she cannot live without him..so,before he died, he had came up with a brilliant plan which is to write a letter and sent it to her wife with various way every week after he died..his mother in law is the one who help to sent every letter that Derreck (the widow's husband)had schedule before he died...

that letter is sent to his wife to guide her to lead a normal life without him..letter after letter, she started to be ok..and at the bottom of every letter, her late husband will wrote, p/s : i love u..and this come to the last letter where her husband ask her wife to try to live with a new love..and his wife now have become a successful person...

pewr yg wat aq tharu..,suami dy pnye plan 2..cinta dy peeerrrggghhh...,mmg xd tolok bandingan..dy kney isteri dy lbey dr isteri dy kney dri sndri..mmg cdey gler r..lau spe yg xtgk ag..,bek tgk..gerenti takat leleh!!!!!!

till then.....,
xoxo ,eyza...=p

alhamdulillah..

uhm....,lau da namenyewr manusia..,mmg xlari dr wat silap kn???aku pown camtu gk...slalu wat slh..but..,wat 2 do..i'm not an angel..i'm not that perfect..aku rasa lega giler kowt..akhirnya,aku dapat cinta aku alek n yg pling pntg..,aku dpt kwn aku alek..alhamdulillah..actually..,perkataan maaf 2 bkn ssh sgt nk sbut tp ntah knp ble aku nk sbut jewr cm ad psau lam tkak..ble ckp kompem mati kne kelar..hahaha..pewr r aku niey..uhm..,papepown..,good 2 have my freinds back..

what a dreadful day..

I feel bad..Everything about me goes wrong since yesterday..I feel bad to my friends and to myself especially..i hate to be in this situation..i felt like trembling like a leaf..How could him..He broke his promise once again...he promised me!!And I’ve already bought a ticket to go back home although I know it will be a great danger to stay alone there..i do that just for him..I’ve turned my mom’s offer to go back to langkawi just for him and of course for my ikan bakar!!i hate him!!!!!!He lied to me...why didn’t he said earlier...so that I wouldn’t have to do and felt bad about this???????? I miss him a lot but he’s not, I guess..Sometimes I felt that this relationship will never work out.. I’m sick with him.. I can’t take this anymore.. I don’t want to be hurt by anybody anymore!! I won’t sacrifice my own feeling any longer.. I’m leaving him if that what it takes to heal my irritation.. btw , im sorry to my partner for not helpin g her working on our assignment… I feel bad about that seriously.. if there’s anything I can do to redeem back my mistakes for letting her struggle with our work alone.. I feel terrible.. I’m sorry…why should I be in this kind of situation??why??is it necessary to feel this way?? Is it necessary to abused my feeling this way????!!!! Aarrrrggghhh!!! Stop exaggerating things eyza.. stop making a mole over a mountain ok!! Well, that all for now,,,,




Hateful person…………………………………………..

Thursday, December 17, 2009

annoying nyewr...

eee...,uhmmmm..,ape niey???uhm...,pnt tol r ble kne pk sal owg jewr.. perlu ke???hal kcik dibesar2kn?????????perlu kewr????da r..aq da towl2 xd mood nk lyn dy..ikowt ske aty dy r..lyn r prsaan cowg2..ntah pape..da bsr pnjg wt prangai cm bdk 3 thun..nk trse pown tgk tmpt r..lantak ka r..aaarrrrggggghhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lau hal 2 hal bsr xpewr..ka igt aq ad mood nk lyn prngai bdk kcik ka..???ikowt ske r....skitnyewr aty aq!!!

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

satisfaction?????

what we expect from other people..human will never satisfied..sometimes..,oopppzzz,all the time..,most of us,eeehh..,nup..,i can say,all of us always envy with people..we wish we have whatever others got without realise that we also have the same things and even better one..we wish to be like others..never appreciate everything we have untill we lose it..what a pathetic human beings..well,it is better for us to consider ones again..if we have been given a chance..,whether we really willing to sacrifice what we have to get what others have??is it worth enough???well..,keep the answer for yourself..

till then...,
xoxo

boring!!!

One words can describe my day yesterday…TIRED!!! Well,my class started form 8.30 up to 6..well, to be frank, I can’t really focus in class yesterday..especially for global issues class..uhm.., talk about that class,I actually can’t really see the relevancy and the purpose of learning that subject..and my lecturer for that class, look just like my fiancĂ©e…so funny..but I’ve got slight problem with that lecturer..i can’t really catch up what he’s trying to say..he just to fast n of course with no pause…he just talk,talk and talk..arrrgggghhhhh!!!!!!!looks like I’ve got to struggle for this class…
Apart from that.., nothing interesting happen in my life yesterday….I’m bored with all this same routine..anyway..,I’ve got to search back my passion.. I’ve to…otherwise..,I’ll sink like others..i don’t want to!!!!
Well, that’s all for now..
Till then..xoxo

Monday, December 14, 2009

my dream guy??????????????


I don’t know why but I’m keep dream of Edward Cullen!!!! I’ can’t stop thinking of him..! it have turned to obsession now…I guess…Is it something normal or not??? I really don’t have the answer…I think, it is not wrong to have a dream guy like Edward obviously…I don’t know why but I’m in love with the guy who’s not real..I guess..eee…,Edward…why r u so charming and protective???You drove me to the wall you know???For those people who don’t really know who is Edward.. , he is actually an actor..He plays a role as Edward Cullen in twilight..i really love that movie seriously!!

Well, enough with dream guy..Let’s get back to earth..Alright.., today, I’ve spoke to many person..sharing opinion,stories,goals and etc..let me share with you guys what I’ve learn from all the conservation I’ve involved yesterday..

First, who are you is not really matter but how are you going to present yourself in front of people, will really take into account…

Second ,don’t really take things for granted. Nothing pledge for anything..right??

Third , harsh of life will be a sweet memories once we manage to construct incredible victory in your life..

Last but not least, be proud of yourself and never bow out coz it will just wipe out your nerve..trust me…