fuh..what a day 2day..laying down at bed for a day seriously make me even weaker..but 2 get up,i dont have strength..senggugut???uhm..,it will never end..isn't it???btw..,luv u baby..poor u..kene thn telinga..xpsl2 kne mrh..hahahhaha..spe suh tnye mende xmunasabah..lrus towl..ad kewr owg period smpe 1bulan??ntah fatwa anewr dy dpt..i love 2 c his face everytime we talk about "girl things"..blushing n he knows nothing..poor u..hahahha..i luv that "naive guy" (only on that girl things part ek) very much..he make my days complete..
btw..,yesterday,,i went 2 my mom's house..well,nice..and i think,i can get along with me stepfaher..he's nice but 2 perfectionist..and umi..,i love u!!!!!!!thanx 2 wada n fatin 4 being my body guard!!luv u both galz!!enjoy kn mkn tomyam smlm???huhu..
aiman...,alng syg aiman..ikin pown alng syg gk..=)
6t kte g jln2 ek..i wanna bring angah n eyra 2 cinema..what do you all think??
i really need 2 spend time with them..yah..,as u all knows..,my siblings have already grown up..so.,they really need freinds n i wanna b a freind to them..i always wanna be there for them..i luv my siblings very much..!!!
oh no!!my bro msg!!he lost!!bkn stesen titiwangsa r!!chow kit!!awat jauh sgt p???aduh..
got 2 go!!
got mission 2 settle..
till then..,
xoxo...,
sweet galz..
daa..

No comments:
Post a Comment