i woke up late this morning...luckily my lecturer came late..fuh...thank god..btw..,on my way to cempaka,i met this foreign student..he's quite tall,(ok2 r),cute???uhm..,no komen..but pity him..that taxi driver(with his fierce face),refused to sent him to business fac and take advantage on him..he increased the taxi charge on him(that foreign student)..this is not supposed to happen.da r bengis..anta owg sparuh jln..amek tmbg mhl lak 2....we supposed to be nice with our guest..that's what islam is all about..being nice to people..but what happen is contrary..eee..,that's really annoyed me!!enough with that..having nasi lemak this morning,seriously make my day even more enjoyable..huhu..uhm..,i miss my family and my husband(future husband actually) damn much..btw,next week, wada,fatin,kami2,and i planned to go to chow kit..i've already ask my cousin from klang to accompany us..can't wait to have my shopping there!!huhu..btw,i would love to show you my cute bro's video..enjoy ek..
till then..,
xoxo..
,sweet galz..=)

No comments:
Post a Comment