uhm.., I felt guilty to somebody..I'm not supposed to talk that way to her..but I think it is the best things to do as she has gone to far..It's not wrong to be proud sometime as it can help to boost up your confidence but..,u xley r gebang slalu..yes, I already knew you are the best students during your schooling days as you have telling me for a thousand times..!!but it was before you entered UITM..me and my others few friends were also the best students during our schooling days but it just an old story..let just kept that as our sweet memories..now we have another job to do..you are my friend now and I hate to see my friends collapse no matter in what aspect..prove to your dad,your friends and yourself that you can do it..can you??wake up!!!we have a few more weeks before our final and that will determine your road of success..if you still in your world,minding nothing that will affect your future..,i'm afraid you will going no where..please..,do something that can make people respect you rather than keep promoting yourself in front of us without realizing who we actually are..are you really at the same par with others who you try to gebang 2??if not.,work hard and achieved something that can make us proud of you instead of annoyed on you..well,I know it's kind of harsh to speak like that to you but..,that's the truth..it's better for you to hurt now rather than fail in the future..yes,it's true that I'm not as good as you but at least i know who I am and I'll try my best to be a better person in future..I have guts to change..(may Allah help n bless me and all the people around me..amin) i wish you got the same will too..so..,take a deep breath..open your mind and heart and seek for the truth of my words..and if you think whatever i said to you yesterday is wrong..,I'm sorry..just ignored it anyway..but..,if you really think that whatever i said is true,take your guns now and start to act..it is not too late for you to change for a better person in future..anyway..,sorry to hurt your feeling..trust me,i didn't meant it..well,best of luck to you galz..=)
chow..
xoxo..,
sweet galz...

No comments:
Post a Comment