Get your own Digital Clock


About Me

My photo
just how you look but please . dont judge by its cover . thank you ! ((:

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

ok...i'm pissed off ! huh~~who u think u are huh??it just a chocolate 4 God sake ! it's not a big deal after all...just ask her nicely r to buy u a new 1... there's no need of yelling or what so ever~~ pliz..stop acting like BITCH ! i'm approaching u nicely... hence, i deserved to be treated the same way ! learn to respect others can u????? huh ! how i hate a B***H like that... so, stop annoyed me can u??? huh~~


"jgn r msuk cmpur hal aq ngan dy"

hey, suke aty aq r....she's my friend ! xkn aq nk bia jewr ka mrh2 dy..bkn xley gnti alek~~ a bar of candy je pun! bkn mende beribu pun nk kcoh !

ntah pape~~ huh!


enough bout that*****....

actually...,i've done a huge mistake ! urghh! how i feel guilty now...

Saturday, July 31, 2010

new chapter of life..

hehe..long time didn't write huh...
well..,i've started my new sem as a BLS student about a month ago..i'm soo grateful even till now cz i've been given a chance to pursue my law degree..=)) n note that...,i'm a uitm student..no matter how ppl underestimate this u..,i'm still proud to call myself an UITM BLS student..uhm..,alhamdulillah..

there's a alot of difficulties i have to face in order to be called as BLS student..but, u no..every obstacle is a stepping stone to success..i wanna start a new chapter of life..a life full of hope..i'm gonna strike my best score not just in my academic but as well as in my life..

u no wat?i've enter SCLC..it's very cool u no..i can feel the family bond among us n u no wat??i'm not going to turn my club back..ilove this club n insyaAllah i'm gonna contribute as much as i can to this club..hehe...

n now..,i promise to my ownself to try to b more positive n matured..hehe~i want to make my late father proud..n i wanna make my effort all this while worth it..so..,plizzzzzz.......,prAy 4my success..i luv u allz....


daa..till next time..
xoxo..
sweet galz..

Sunday, May 2, 2010

owh life..

first and foremost..,sorry 4 not updatin g my blog for quite sometimes..uhm..,lots of things happen lately..life is seem too difficult and complicated especially when we lost our own shelter..and got no clothes as well..s**t!!!!!!

sorry 4 that improper words..but need to express my anger!!



n ms ****!!! i've already forgive u although u have already destroy my sweet fon..u no??bcoz of u..,i've to spend more than rm300??? u always think about ur own self..wat else u expect me to do??wat a self absorber person u r!!!!!!

firdaus..,uhm..,i donno y but my feeling towards him seem to be uhm........................., dont no how to express... but he keeps hurting my feelings.i no he didn't do it purposely but...,uhm..let it just b.. maybe i'm the 1 who being overlyyyyyyyyyy sensitive..but all this situation make me ******** uhm...='(

YAALLAH..,i no i've done lots of mistakes..ampunkan aq YAALLAH..

abah..,u do no how i miss u right???life become so suffocated since u r gone..i miss u abah..i'm drowning...and i need u to save me..i'm tired..i've no one now..no shoulders to cry on..and do Allah still be with me although i'm not a good person??do i deserve to split all my sadness to YOU YA ALLAH??do i deserve that??i don't have the answer as well...

k r..
gtg..
salam..=')

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

yaALLAH....

YaAllah..,knp sungguh hbt sume dgaan yg Kau beri??aq tw aq khilaf yaAllah..tp sbsr inikah hukuman yg Kau beri??sakit yaAllah..knp perlu Kau beri dy pdKu andai akhrnya ksakitan sebegini rupa yg Kau beri..???aq xkuat yaALLAH..aq xmmpu nk lalui sume niey sndiri..sume bebanan niey mmbunuh aq!! aq xmmpu nk bthn ag..
aq cinta dy ya tuhan..bkn am @ azwan yg aq 6t..aq mhon..dy..hnye dy yg aq arap menemani siang n mlmku..tawa dan dukaku..
tp knp???knp kau ambl dy drku??
pd siapa harus aq mencurah rasa???aq da mula goyah..kau ambil sbhgian dr idup aq..tp knp??????????YaAAllah..,khidupan ckup sukar utkku tempuh..aq tkowt tsungkur kmbali..aq tkowt aq da xbdya utk bjuang..
tp..,andai ini mmg suratan takdirMu..,dan andai ini yg terbaik wt dirinya..,aq pasrah yaAllah..aq redha..biarlah aq merana sendiri demi dy yg aq cinta..lagipula..,ini salah aq..aq yg mruntuhkn hbungan kami..xpewr r..xd beza pown..idup aq mmg snantiasa sukar..aq da bese mnitinya..tp aq mhon ya tuhan..temukanlah dy ngan kbhagian dy..sungguh aq cinta dy..ampunkan aq yaAllah..berikn r aq kkuatan utk trus bdiri..n berikn r aq n kluargaku jln kuar dr kmelut ini..aq skit mlihat org yg aq cinta ssh,,yaAllah..,jgn Kau duga ibuku shbt arwah abhku..ckuplah skaly..aq mhon..aq mhon..tbhkn kami..

Sunday, March 21, 2010

uhm...,at last..,the book war has ended..1 year struggling in UITM seriously taught me about life..life that I've never imagined..it's not that I've never being through all this things b4 (even worse) but this time around, it's kind of different..I met lots of people..learn their behaviour..

apart of it..there's a sweet memories that I'll always keep deep into my heart...I really miss my classmate of LWAO2H..from them..,I learn about sincerity..,I also witness a few tragedies i can say (consequences of not given a freedom)...well.., dont wanna talk much about that...

btw..,I'm quite anxious u can say..I'm terrified..hows my result looks like huh???Honestly..,I need to seek for a scholarship..I dont wanna burden my mom much..pity my mom..she's suffering right now..I can see that through her eyes..she miss my step father very much..where can he be ek??yup..,it is my mom's fault but this is just beyond the line..he cannot just leave my mom like that..it just not right..i miss my dad..i bet he will never done this to my mom..nobody can love my mom just like my dad used to...no matter how bad my mom is..,he will never left my mom behind..he even willing to sacrifice his life for my mom and for his kids..he devoted his all life to us..I love him damn much..i swear! I wish 1 day..., there will be a man out there who can love me as what I am and can just do like my father used to do just to make sure we are all ok..I wish I can I can go back to the old time...I miss him..seriously..,I miss my dad...

well..., i think that is just all 4 now..
last word..,I miss my friends very much..campus life is so much fun!!!hahahhaha..looking 4ward to see them in future..wondering if they wish to arrange any reunion in future..=) wish to see them all succeed in everything thry do..me as well..amin..

k r..,gtg..,
xoxo...,
sweet galz..=)

Saturday, March 13, 2010

pape je r..

seriously…

I’m so confused..why she keep running away from me??I’m not so sure whether I did somting that hurt her badly or it just because of her mood swing..ok let say I did somting wrong…then what is it??why don’t u come and tell me..Let just clear all this mess can u??or u just love to hurt people..maybe it just u who being so selfish..u no wat?? I’m sick with u and I’m just can’t stand with u anymore..
honestly speaking..I’m so tired..yah…,wat a pathetic me right?? but wat 2 do..I can’t cope with this situation anymore..my dad was right..firdaus was right 2..never trust or being 2 nice with people cz later on u will feel the pain..people love to take us 4 granted..or should I say, we all love to..uhm..,just be calm eyza…u got one week more to go..then..,booommmm….,they will all disappear…..hey guys.., don’t misunderstand my word pliz..what I mean here..,next week is my last week in UITM for this semester..then..,I’m free..no more books till june and no more headache..yuhuuuuuuuu…
k r…
gtg…
daa…

Friday, March 12, 2010

so complicated..

hye guys....,

i'm back....

guys...,i feel quite disappointed now..my concentration toward my study quite slumped lately... I donno how 2 describe how i feel now..it's too complicated to explain...i felt hurt...maybe cz my friend felt the same..i donno..uhm..,it's better 4 me 2 stop writing anything for now cz it will just adding up the burden i have 2 bear..so sorry..allow me 2 calm myself down first...

gtg..
daa..

Saturday, March 6, 2010

guyss,,,,...

woit eyza! study!!!!off ur laptop now!!

issshhh..,rilex...i swear that's what I'm gonna do n in fact what I am doing right now..just that my brain is totally overloading with all input from books..(law II,economy, n psychology)n all that input totally drive me to the wall.. n I'm just can't take any more input up to my brain..just not now..let's give my brain time to compress all those input and process it well so that I wont suffered any psychogenic amnesia during my examination..hahahhhahhahaa..(bombastic gler!)

well..,it's kind of hot now!!seriously..i felt like having picnic in my mom's freezer now...hahahhahha... i cant stand with this situation...arrrgghhh..,I'm sweating!!

btw..,i felt like crying right now...that old man didn't text me yet..I am totally miss him so much..
alamak....blog wt hal...
xpewr..next time aq post gmbr kowg ek..

luv u all..,'
xoxo..,
sweet galz...=)

eh guys..,4got 2 tell u guys...just now i open my ex bf's profile on my space n guess what???all those pic's of his beloved gf has gone..he has deleted it all i guess..well...,I guess he's already...,uhm..,u no...
dulu..,he dumped me just to chase that gurl..she's cute..that fact totally undeniable...but now???huh..,u r totally loser u no..pewr jnis mnusia r mmt 2..

but thanx 2 u 4 dumping me cz if not because of u..,I will never met my husband now..(that old man who totally give rise to my blood pressure juz now)hehhehhe..he's not that old...in fact...,younger than me...sebulan jewr pown...=p hehehhe...

enough with him..now..,i wanna share a few photos of me n my beloved frens from LWA02H...u guys cool..I'M gonna miz u guys after this..and our memories..,i will kept that deep in my heart.. i luv u guys so4 much..mmmuuuaaahhhh....,

Friday, March 5, 2010

final....

hye guys...,

it has been a while since my last post..

u c..,there's a lot of things I wanna share but i donno where to start..

ok..,now i feel trembling like a leaf...my final exam is just around the corner and i totally not ready yet!! that fact totally freaking me out!! damn it!

now..,i better start study and i better remind myself of my vision to keep my motivation up ...better late than never right??wish me luck..=)

yg len..,i cerita 6t k..


daa...,
xoxo..,
sweet galz..

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

repekan semate

it has been a long time since my last update..uhm..,lots of things to write but donno how to start..

ok..,first...,this week is totally a hectic week..i guess..,i've got insomnia prob..like 2day..it's already 5.20 am but still i can't sleep..i donno y..

btw..,my lovely high school chemist's teacher are going to get marry on 14march..i'm happy 4 her..semoga bahagia ckgu..

k r..mlz nk menaip da..ngantok..daaa...
xoxo,
sweet galz..

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

lets have a fresh start..=)

at last..,i felt relieved..at least I'm done with all my test, assignment and also presentation..
Yeah..,of course my job isn't finish yet..as for now...,I really need to focused on my final..2 weeks from now! just around the corner right??huhu

btw, yesterday, i got a global issues test..seriously hancusssssss..arrgghh..,none of what I read came up in the test yesterday..I have no clue on how to answer those question as i have no knowledge on that topic..i felt like crying..well..,we cannot undue our mistake..lets take that as a lesson n do better in final..fuh...,just let go of that mistake k..Now..,it is seriously depending on my luck and rezeki..lau ad rezeki nk dpt tggi..,ad r..tp...,uhm..,YaAllah..,aq benar2 memerlukan bantuanMu..aq perlu dptkn A- at leeeaaasssssssssssstttttt 4 this subject..I really need to..i really hope that i can get my JPA scholarship..tlg r..bantu r aq YAALLAH..

enough with test..I wanna talk about my global issues lecturer..u no wat guys???looking at the way my lec act, speak, physical appearance n etc..,reminds me to firdaus..seriously guys..trust me..n.., what make me exited was that..,yesterday..,his wife took him at the faculty..wah..,so romantic..i love to see them..i miss firdaus very much..hahahhahahahaha... I wanna married now..hahahha...just kidding..hehhehehe..alright2..,just 4get it..remember ur goal honey..carrier first k..=) gud luck eyza..

i think thats all for now..,
xoxo..,
sweet galz..=)

this is seriously what i felt about u

U no what..,it is too difficult for me to get mad now but u are seriously go beyond the line..I'm advising her nicely but she replying me with a harsh words..ha,amek ko..aq blz alek!

listen here girl,ur attitude is unacceptable...and ......................, ntah r..bia r..just think what is the best k..I'm annoyed with u now and seriously felt even reluctant to talk with u..

thatz all i wanna say for now..
gtg...,
xoxo..,
sweet galz..

Sunday, February 21, 2010

tguris ag..=(

I don’t know what to say..I don’t know what to do, n how to express my feelings..I felt like crying and smashing her face..
I’m a giver u no?? U give me ur ignorance and I’ll give u mine..let’s call that win2 situation..fair and square right?
I don’t really get it..Why should u do that to me??why should u ignore and hurt me??it is because of my laptop??hey..,its mine..suke aty aq r nk watpewr n bg sapewr pown..lantak kau r nk idup nk mati pown..i don’t bother anymore..
I’m badly hurt..maybe it just me who shouldn’t be friends to anyone..let just be alone..that might be better way for me..Oh God..,it’s hurt..i hate this feelings..It’s too soft and there’s nothing I can do to fix it..
YaAllah..,bantulah aq..tabahkan hatiku..kuatkan semangat aq utk berdepan dengan mereka yang sentiasa cuba menjatuhkan aq..

Thursday, February 18, 2010

dinner 2night..

There's a butterfly in my stomach...hahahhaha..tetibe jewr kn..huhu..mlm niey dinner..so..,bdebar2 r kn..nk tgk r pewr yg gmpk sgt kn..hehehe..looking 4ward 4 2night..hehehehe..yippi..

xoxo,
sweet galz..=)

shopping...

Damn it! rm 100 for ur make up??are u insane??fuh..,u r totally out of ur mind..what the hell u thinking that time??u have overspend u know??lari bajet..lau abezkan utk ksut vincci kewr,or even sweet little clutch at pima vera…,it can be accepted I think…What has already happen to firdaus’s advice??wasatiyyah syg..aarrrgghhh..,how am I going to buy a new fon?? looks like I have to forget about it..bajet da lari..uhm…,sakit2…=(
Haaaa….! I know what I need..I need a shopaholic reformation class..yes..,that’s what I really need right know..i need help to control my desire….seriously..I need help..Help..!!!somebody out there..,I need help!!HELP!!! hahahahhahaha…(drama queen)..hiperbola kn??
anyway..,nice time hanging out with my fellow classmate(ladies only) yesterday..we had our lunch at secret recipe(celebrating Q’s birthday)..but u no what??the bills..RM 344..Oh My God!!such a big amount..
Uhm..,pity Alice..(not that pity to her actually..pity us whom have to wait for her hours to make a decision to bought it or not..)..she spent almost Rm 130 just to get a high heels at primavera..she suppose to buy the one that had a promotion(with cute clutch)..but anyway,u can’t turn back now..u had already bought it remember(tp cantik pewr..)sexy gler....ala..,ur sweet love kn da bank in rm***..such a large amount of money..well..,u better use that money wisely babe..=)
While my sweet Cinderella bought a nice heels at vincci..fuh..,sexy..i like..=p hahahahha…
next..,we had our dinner at sate kajang..Rash belanje..hahahhaha..2 yg best 2…
well..,I guess,that’s all for now…
gtg..,
xoxo..,
sweet galz….

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

cuti2 malaysia..

got lots of story to tell...

start with my holidays..well, it went well..hahahhaha..dating with my love totally make my day..I'm on the top of the world!!! I love u honey..I'm seriously miss his sweet smile, laugh and romantic look..owh...,I'm seriously in cloud 9..I'm in love...OMG..let just hope he is really the one for me..
well..,during my holidays..,I eat a lot..afraid that will give a big impact to my weight..I don't wanna gain weight..at least not until my dinner this friday.. uhm..,looking forward for my dinner..huhuhu..looking at all my friends preparation(mine 2..)..,I BET, IT WILL BE A WAR of FASHION SHOW that night..hahahaha..uhm..,teringat lak ksh mlm td..a friend of mine bought a sweet dress..after less, it still cost Rm 298 if I'm not mistaken..fuh..such a large amount of money her future boyfriend forgone..lucky her..Fatin also..got a nice slipper cost RM 60+..well..,I'm quite envy, u can say but i don't really bother coz I have what other's want most..love and attention from loved ones..i love him..hahahhahaha..as what i always said..,money and property..,we can find but love???uhm..,not that easy right???

well,enough with that..i have my persuasive speech just now..arrrgghh..,byk tersyasyul r..hahahaha..anyway..,I'm relieved..at least I've done it..right???hahahhahaha..

that's all for now..
gtg..,
xoxo..,sweet galz..

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

what a hell?!

It is not me not belongs to them..it just that they don't deserve me..that's all..I don't know how to express my feelings..how I'm badly hurt by their attitude..That's it..I will never going to be tolerant anymore..all this things already reach my limits..go 2 hell guys..who u think u r??what make u think u better than me..u no wat p*****t..,u r such bitchy gulz..sucker..u no fault finder??ever heard about that??u r one of them..u juz know how to condemn people but didn't realize that u r juz the same with them and even worse..!!so stop talking about others..correct ur devil,bitchy,bossy self first!

and 2 u h********...,it's kind of hurt seeing u doing that kind of things to me..but..,if u think that's the best 4 u.,fine..juz that..,don't expect me to be nice with u any longer cz i'm not an angel u no...once i've hurt..,i'll never going to 4get that for the rest of my life..it's hard for me to judge and hate people but once i hate u..,that anger will remained the same for the rest of my life! got it???

k r..
gtg..
xoxo..,
sweet galz..,
daa..

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

marah towl aq..

I'm not so sure whether I'm too nice or what..Honestly speaking, i love to help
people but i hate when people make use of me or my property..wat cam harta pusaka nenek moyang dy lak..lau skdr utk skjp2 nk men2..,still..,i can accept..but..,when it comes to mse proposal ckp len mse acceptance wt len ..pewr kez??agk2 r..aq bkn malaikat..xbek anewr r..jgn r amek ksmptn lak..aq pown ad byk keje len ag r..eee..,sbr jewr r..k r..nk prepare utk speech..daa..

Thursday, February 4, 2010

dream..=)

fuh..,i've got a weird dream this morning..hahahhahaha..what is it???jeng,jeng,jeng...let it be a secret...hahahahahhaa...kind of sweet dreams i guess..my late father..he's there 2..only god knows how much i miss him..maybe my dad knew it too..that is wny he came and see me..hahahahahahaa..alhamdulillah...at last..,i see him after 2 years..uhm..,that dream seriously boost up my mood 2day..huhu!!yes!!!!!!!

got to go..
xoxo..,
daa...
sweet galz..=)

Sunday, January 31, 2010

damn it!!!

oh no!!!damn it !!! i failed to make a good presentation..uhmm..,what happen to me..uhm..,it's ok eyza..calm down..things will get better soon..uhm..,now pack ur things up and get ready for irmo's class..aarrrggghhh,i've got a meeting at 6.00 pm 2day..its kind of tiring...2night,mawar also have already setup a meetings with all students of the 4th level..i think i will skip that meeting as i've got loads of homework to be finished!!i'm a dead meat..i hope i managed to settle everything b4 12pm...otherwise,i will definitely come to class like a mummy 2morrow!!!!

got to go...,
xoxo,daa..
sweet galz..

repekan semate-mate..

uhm..,guys..,kowg pnh xasewr merindui saat2 dlu or wish that u can turn the clock back??n klu ad..,pewr yg kowg wish nk betulkn,dptkn @ kembalikn ek??cinta??ksih syg??t/jwb??kseronokn??or what??aq tringin nk betulkn 2 pkre..1, t/jwb aq sbg ank pd abh aq..i wish i no he was sick earlier so that i can make used all the time i have to take good care of him n make him happy..and second..,i wish i can correct everything i've done towards ******...but it's ok..knowing he's happy now is more than enough for me..love is not about owning but it's all about giving..Alhamdulillah..,at lest i have a great man now to replace the loopholes left by abh n ******...Allah knows what is the best for us right??bak kte plakon lam cter pewr ntah..,kdg kala kita tertanya2 knp Allah memberi hujan ketika kita sedang menikmati pns..e2 krne..,Allah nk menganugerahkan kita pelangi..so..,have faith...every clouds have silver lining..kn??Allah ambil ssuatu dr kte 2 hnye krne Allah nk mngukur ksyukuran kte n kpatuhan kte pd dy..sbg blsn..,dy akn mnganugerahkn sesuatu yg tnpe kita sedari adlh lbey bek dr yg kita hilang..

n pnh xkowg asewr yg life kowg is coming to an end??pnh t'pK sal mati x??pewr keadaan kte mse 2 ek??bsedia xaq ek??smpt x aq bg firdaus zuriat one day n smpt xaq jlnkn kwjipan n t/jwb aq sbg ank n kkk one day???aq ckup wiso cz aq slalu asewr yg my life is ending now..aq nk wt cm2 pkre tp xtw r smpt x..n pewr agknyewr keadaan owg2 yg aq syg slps aq xd ek..bhgie xmreka??aq xthn nk2 ble pK sal aiman..dy kcik ag..da r kcik2 ag da hilang ayh..xkn r aq lak..umi ag..dy pown mkin lme mkin tua..bkn mkin mude..spe nk tlg dy??aq nk tmnkn abh aq tp aq tkowt..tkot adk2 aq xmmpu survive n tkowt firdaus cdey..tp..,yeke??mse aq idup pown..,pewr sgt r aq bbakti pd owg yg aq syg..firdaus pown mayb akn lbey bhgie dgn ppuan len..anewr tw kn..uhm..n aq tkowt aq xbsedia nk mengadap pencipta aq..amal pewr sgt yg aq ad..aq tkowt utk rasai kesakitan kt sne tp aq jge xsggp nk mnanggung ksakitan ats mke bumi niey..

eh..,pewr aq mrepek niey..k r guys..sblom aq mrepek ag pjg n wt adegan touching2 niey lbey2 (hyperbola sungguh) bek aq stop..yg nangis2 2..,sudey2..amek tisu lap ingus..hehehe..btw..,disebabkn windu yg mlmpau..,aq nk sertakn gmbr firdaus yg montel 2 ek..izinkn aq..=)



perasan cute jewr mmt niey kn??hahahhaha..woit,jgn ktuk laki aq lbey2..smn kang..hahahaha..cowey honey..

k r..gtg..
xoxo,
sweet galz

this is totally..!!!!! painful experience but glad to learn..

last saturday..,firdaus and i had a big fight..it's my fault actually..he's trying so hard to coax me but as usual..me with my hardheadedness..i felt guilty coz this is the first time in my life he's really mad at me..dont get me wrong guys..it's not that he beat me or yelling at me..he just keep himself away from me..n that hurt me a lot..to be frank..,i cannot live without him more than 24 hours or else..,i'll suffered mental disorder..hahahha..so bombastic..huhu..but anyway..,at last..,as usual..,we get back 2gether..he's a nice and sweet man..i luv him deeply much..

well..,wada,fatin,kami2 n me went to kL on that same daay..spending our time at sungei wang and tS kind of tiring for all of us..we had our lunch at stesen kopitiam..peerrgghh..,bone appetite my prenz..hahahha..seriously yummy u no??next..,we went to PKNS n SACC MALL..i bought a very n nice high heels.....hehehehehe..dont be shock ek if u see me taller than b4..hahahahahha..5 inci bro!!

well,here comes the climax of the story..as we entered PKNS..,there's a man blocking my fatin's way..he ask fatin to follow him in a very polite manner...well, on that time, i managed to escape but due to my humanity sense..,i felt guilty leaving wada n fatin with that promoter...i went back to that place n join them..but at last..,ALL 3 of us end up with paying them all cash rm300..what a hell we thinking on that time!!uhm..,let just take it easy..look at the bright side..at least we have insurance that covering us and got a free accommodation for vacation and also rm`150 free voucher..wasn't that great???????who wanna join me???its for 2 person..huhu..pliz,Que up guys n fill up the forms..dont worry,everyone will got their turn..hahhahahha..just a joke..
p/s : think b4 you do!!=p

k r guys..I've got a debate session after this..gtg..wish me luck k...

till then..,
xoxo..,
sweet galz..=)

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

firdaus..,u're really going to get from me!

yesterday, i slept with anger..I hate when tears accompany my gloomy night..fighting with firdaus really tears my heart apart!!! I hate u!! you make me waiting like crazy!! how could you...you always done this to me.. u no what??your love is just a deception..i hate you!!! but at the same time, i luv n miss him damn much..i don't know what else to say.. fine..,if that what you want..,let us separate.. just do it with your own way if that what you really wish for..don't worry, your wish has already granted!! just go away from me!! i hate you,i hate you..='( go............
i feel like dying now.. let just give some time for me to calm down..enough with that..I've got a lot of work to do rather than whining like a kid..

well, i woke up late this morning..luckily i manage to arrived at class b4 my lec came..fuh..,what a relieved..what a clumsy morning..run like there's a dog chasing me behind really make me exhausted..this is bcoz of u firdaus! if you're not pissing me off, i would never slept with anger and this things will never going to happen! arrgghhh..,i feel like punching your face now! however, bcoz of that, i met that yaman guy (qader) once again.. what a coincidence..we took a taxi to cempaka and have a little fun conversation...that's calm my anger a bit..at least..uhm..,.if i'm not mistaken,today is mpp election day..who's i'm gonna elect??let it b a secret..huhu..

btw, i still donno whether i can continue with my plan (going back to kuantan) since i've no place to stay and fighting with firdaus make thing even worse..i guess, I'll spend my holiday with my pillow or maybe i can do something more beneficial like finishing my assgnmnt or even preparing myself for final..yah...,that sounds good..right????????uhm..,i think, that's all for now..

till then..,
xoxo..,daa...

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

trust me..i'm just want the best for you galz..

uhm.., I felt guilty to somebody..I'm not supposed to talk that way to her..but I think it is the best things to do as she has gone to far..It's not wrong to be proud sometime as it can help to boost up your confidence but..,u xley r gebang slalu..yes, I already knew you are the best students during your schooling days as you have telling me for a thousand times..!!but it was before you entered UITM..me and my others few friends were also the best students during our schooling days but it just an old story..let just kept that as our sweet memories..now we have another job to do..you are my friend now and I hate to see my friends collapse no matter in what aspect..prove to your dad,your friends and yourself that you can do it..can you??wake up!!!we have a few more weeks before our final and that will determine your road of success..if you still in your world,minding nothing that will affect your future..,i'm afraid you will going no where..please..,do something that can make people respect you rather than keep promoting yourself in front of us without realizing who we actually are..are you really at the same par with others who you try to gebang 2??if not.,work hard and achieved something that can make us proud of you instead of annoyed on you..well,I know it's kind of harsh to speak like that to you but..,that's the truth..it's better for you to hurt now rather than fail in the future..yes,it's true that I'm not as good as you but at least i know who I am and I'll try my best to be a better person in future..I have guts to change..(may Allah help n bless me and all the people around me..amin) i wish you got the same will too..so..,take a deep breath..open your mind and heart and seek for the truth of my words..and if you think whatever i said to you yesterday is wrong..,I'm sorry..just ignored it anyway..but..,if you really think that whatever i said is true,take your guns now and start to act..it is not too late for you to change for a better person in future..anyway..,sorry to hurt your feeling..trust me,i didn't meant it..well,best of luck to you galz..=)

chow..
xoxo..,
sweet galz...

Sunday, January 24, 2010

niey aiman nyanyi...

i woke up late this morning...luckily my lecturer came late..fuh...thank god..btw..,on my way to cempaka,i met this foreign student..he's quite tall,(ok2 r),cute???uhm..,no komen..but pity him..that taxi driver(with his fierce face),refused to sent him to business fac and take advantage on him..he increased the taxi charge on him(that foreign student)..this is not supposed to happen.da r bengis..anta owg sparuh jln..amek tmbg mhl lak 2....we supposed to be nice with our guest..that's what islam is all about..being nice to people..but what happen is contrary..eee..,that's really annoyed me!!enough with that..having nasi lemak this morning,seriously make my day even more enjoyable..huhu..uhm..,i miss my family and my husband(future husband actually) damn much..btw,next week, wada,fatin,kami2,and i planned to go to chow kit..i've already ask my cousin from klang to accompany us..can't wait to have my shopping there!!huhu..btw,i would love to show you my cute bro's video..enjoy ek..
till then..,
xoxo..
,sweet galz..=)




byknyewr nk cter...hahahhaha

fuh..what a day 2day..laying down at bed for a day seriously make me even weaker..but 2 get up,i dont have strength..senggugut???uhm..,it will never end..isn't it???btw..,luv u baby..poor u..kene thn telinga..xpsl2 kne mrh..hahahhaha..spe suh tnye mende xmunasabah..lrus towl..ad kewr owg period smpe 1bulan??ntah fatwa anewr dy dpt..i love 2 c his face everytime we talk about "girl things"..blushing n he knows nothing..poor u..hahahha..i luv that "naive guy" (only on that girl things part ek) very much..he make my days complete..

btw..,yesterday,,i went 2 my mom's house..well,nice..and i think,i can get along with me stepfaher..he's nice but 2 perfectionist..and umi..,i love u!!!!!!!thanx 2 wada n fatin 4 being my body guard!!luv u both galz!!enjoy kn mkn tomyam smlm???huhu..

aiman...,alng syg aiman..ikin pown alng syg gk..=)
6t kte g jln2 ek..i wanna bring angah n eyra 2 cinema..what do you all think??

i really need 2 spend time with them..yah..,as u all knows..,my siblings have already grown up..so.,they really need freinds n i wanna b a freind to them..i always wanna be there for them..i luv my siblings very much..!!!

oh no!!my bro msg!!he lost!!bkn stesen titiwangsa r!!chow kit!!awat jauh sgt p???aduh..

got 2 go!!
got mission 2 settle..
till then..,
xoxo...,
sweet galz..
daa..

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

msm mnis

bez gler...smlm mak n adk2 aq dtg..conok gler....mak aq anta mknn..dpt men guwau2 ngan adk2 aq..uhm..,adk2 aq mmbsr ngan bek..YaAllah..,dlmnya kasih aq pd mreka...uhm...,mak aq mskkn sup..tp asewrcm aym msk kurma..ntah r..adk aq pnye smbl blcn cair tp peerrrgghhh,pds gler...ok2 r...haahahaha...mmg bhgia ble ngan diowg..smpe lpe nk bpjak pd bumi yg nyata..tp..,lam skewr2 2,adegn sdey mmg xilang..uhm..,firdaus!!!!!!!!!!!!awat hang tresspass mse cek?????aq tggu hang tw x??trse n tguris gler..ceeehhh..,cm bdk lak aq niey..iissshhh..,ikot ske aq r..aq cme ad dy n fmily aq jewr..eehhh..,kengkwn..??oopppzzz..,a ah..kengkwn aq pown..bia jewr r dy..ble aq da cool 6t..,aq akn text dy..lau aq igt..bia r dy..biakn dy ngan dunia dy..aq mlz nk pk..weeekkk..xmau tg0 da...huh!!

till then..
xoxo...,
sweet galz..=)

lega...

fuh…what a wonderful feeling..I’m finally free from burden..huhuhu..i manage to done my test well..alhamdulillah..berkat doaa umi,firdaus n my swit frenz..thanx u all..2morrow..,me,wada,fatin n kami2 are going to WATCH MOVIES!!!i bet it would be fun since we all have gone through a tough 2 week recently..but..,our effort is paid..congrats to wada and fatin for a getting such a high marks for LAW III..

wada>cek tabik spring r kt hang!!huhu..go wada..go wada..hahahhaha
fatin>stop gebang r sis..ka ley wt tp sje nk gmpk kt ktowg ka xley wt..gebang kuat ka ek..huhu..
neesa>go for it galz..cayok2!!
kami2>bez of luck!!!!
firdaus>bez of luck in organizing ur clubz and managing your studies..tp jgn nk ngada2 tresspass mse ngan sy r..sembelih idup2 kang..
eyra>6t kte lpak tgk movie..along belanje..hang byr ek..
aiman n ikin>blaja rjin2..6t xdpt kete control..
angah>xpewr..cube ag..plih yg tbek and wat yg tbek k..along slalu kt blkg n skong angh..

alrightz…,till then…
xoxo..,
luvly galz..

am i guilty??

I felt guilty to my mom...although we are not close, I’m not suppose to prejudices my own mother...it’s a big sin...i realize about that...what am I suppose to do???I bet abah would be in a great disappointment if he knew what have I done...but what you expect me to do? Only if everyone knew how I hate to admit that deep into my heart, I do love my mom...more than what she expect...just that I’m still cannot self adapting myself with the fact that I do have mom since everything that I’ve gone through..It’s too painful to me...YaAllah.., please, give me your guidance...abah.., I need you...honestly speaking, I’m in the middle of nowhere now... I’m just cannot think in deep now...at least not now...if you now how I want to kiss my own mom and say to her how much I love her and how much I want her to be a mom to me..but..,I think she didn’t really love me and consider I’m her daughter..I really miss the time where I’m fallen sick and she stay all the night just to make sure I’m ok.but it just happen one time in my life and long2 time ago...I want my mom back!!!Don’t you get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Uhm.., what should I do??Where should I start??I really want to be a good kid and take good care of my mom as what abah wish...but,I’m just can’t throw a bad side of me who keep hating her..I love her but at the same time I hate her...how bad am I right??I know that fact...hahhaha...well, lets start figuring the way out...if there’s a will, there’s a will right??Help me God...i really2 wanna get back to my mom...I’m just don’t know how,where and when..I really need your guidance...

that’s all for now..
get back 2 work!!hahhaha..
xoxo..
sweet galz..

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

what an embrassing situation today

i've got my muet results recently...alhamdulillah..,it's quite ok anyway..but..,now..,i would love to share with you guys my story for today..well,everything went well till i sent my classmate a message stating that i'm getting married this 29 February..aarrrgghhh!!!!!what a shame!!! malu gler siot!!!skitnyewr aty..it just a joke..niey thun lompat..there are only 28 days in February this year..tu r..mnipu ag..pdn muka aq..what to do..it's already happen..my classmate already told my lecturer about my wedding..my fake wedding actually..he's really going to get from me..!!!how am i going to face this whole day????asewr cm nk terjun longkang!!!malu gler..xmau kawan syafiq azli a.k.a S.A!!!

pengajaran for today..,make sure people yg u nk knekn 2,towl2 critical thinking..otherwise..,u kne alek 6t..
next is..,JANGAN MENIPU!!!DOSA dpt..,MALU pown dpt...

till then..,
xoxo..,
sweet galz

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

fuh..,what a wonderful week i have..

alhamdulillah...finally, i can live in peace and harmony..I'm on the top of the world!!
we can say that almost all my problems been wiped away by the wind..I'm now at ease..alhamdulillah...I'm very thankful now...btw, i would love to share with you guys my experience visiting the palace of justice..fuuhh..,it's a wonderful experience..talking to n snap a pics with the the important person,(FAMOUS LAWYER AND EX HEALTH'S MINISTER)seriously a big honour for me..anyway,last morning,i have a test..well,it went quite ok..uhm..,but what make me unsatisfied is that, i didn't manage to gave a complete answer sheet..but,it's ok..insyaAllah..,it's not that bad..i hope..well,that's all for today...

daa..
xoxo ,
sweet gals

Sunday, January 3, 2010

terasa r lak..

aq agk terasa lak gk lately..dy mkin ksr ngan aq..pewr r aq niey..kecelaruan kemahuan..tp ntah r..aq dpt asewr yg ksbrn dy da smpe thp..ble2 ley mletup ngan aq..uhm..,aq sgt terasa bila dy kate aq materialistik,pntingkn diri,xpk prsaan owg len..shit!!i dont know weather that accusation is true or not but..,ntah r..dy xikhlas sygkn aq..dy jtuh cinta pd gdis len..bkn pd diri aq yg sbnr..he expect me to be a high profil galz,soft,n etc..but the truth is, i'm not..i didn't came from a wealthy fmily,i'm not a soft galz n etc..it just not me..

well,i'm losing him now..i better be prepared..maybe we are not meant to be together..well,i'm cool..i can handle this..men is just like wind..they come,pass,and go..i better equip myself with that knowledge..it's ok eyza..it just one of your test..after a while, you will be just ok..let's try to forget him ok..let he go..i'll be fine..it just a small matter to me..be calm eyza..be patient..this time around aq mmg towl2 redha..aq da xlrt nk mnyumpah seranah..ikowt jewr flow..let just time decide everything k...

till then..
broken heart galz..
xoxo
daa...='(

what love is all about??

i really conpius..what is love is all about??what is the function of it??if we pour our love to the particular person,should we expect anything in return??is it necessary to be prejudice to the person we love most??how if that person try to say that he have done a big mistake by loving you??what will you do??can loving someone be a sin???love matter can be so much complicated..i wish i can find a true love..a person who can sincerely love me because of me..myself..is it my mistake for letting him fallen in love with the person who not real??uhm....let's figured out the answer later k...

conpius galz...
xoxo
daa..=(

malu giler..

how dare muhammad firdaus khairul anuar posting my silly pic!!!arrgghh!!do all of you know how embarrassing i am now!!!that pic really make me look silly..nak kene mamat niey!!eee..,geram aku..rilex eyza..be cool...fuh..,cool..i'm cool..just wait and see till i'm posting ur pic..hehe..and you will see how good i am in editing your pic..dont be mad honey..loving you..hahahahahah!!!!!

till yhen..
xoxo..
sweet galz
uuhhhmm...,pntnyewr pk mslh yg xend2 niey...ary niey suppose jd ary pertama bdk2 len skola..tp adk aq???still tperangkap kt langkawi..uhm..,pity my bro n sis..i wanna help them but..,i donno how 2 say..bia r..lau aq pk pown,xsetel gk mende 2..uhm..,fir lak,ntah r..ntah knp aq trse sgt ngan dy..uhm..,bia jewr r,,roomate aq lak..,kuang aja gler..ikowtkn aty..,nk jewr aq maki hamun..sdri xbwk kunci nk mrh2 aq..babi gler...bengong pewr ppuan 2...gler..eeerrrmmm..,sdr xsdr,da msuk thun bru da..azam bru..n azam aq..,hehehe..,rhsia...hahahaha...k aq smbung ek ..k r..6t aq smbg ag..gtg..

xcoxo..
sweet galz..
daa =)

what a miserable prob i have..

Well, let’s see...my *** with her creepy plan...fir with his hurt feeling...my siblings with their unsettle school registration...the landlord with his tenant’s unsettle rent...my study??I can’t even read one line!!Me with my economic crisis... what a disaster...well, GOD, I’m really in crisis right now... to be frank, yeah, I’m mad at YOU...i’m tired with YOUR test..I can take no more...I have no strength left...people said YOU will just test YOUR servant based on their capability...but me??YOU test me more than what I can take...i’m exhausted...YAALLAH.., please, let me get out of here...I’m begging YOU…help me..Please, help YOUR poor servant...please…I can’t take this anymore... a lot of things hanging around in my head but it just out of my ability to solve everything out..What more can I do??Just sitting around.., wait and see if all this problem will solved out one day...because, most of the problem caused by her..So let her settle everything and if all her plan didn’t work out, I hate to say this but....’I told you so’...i wish, that stupid old man get lost from our life...he make thing worst..He is the one who propose that silly plan and my *** simply and willingly take those risk...she just ignored warning given by my *******...what the hell she’s trying to prove to us????!!! And if there’s anybody who should bear those blame is that stupid old bachelor...what he think he is...his plan never work out and now he want to use my mom??How terrible he is...I hate him...and ***..,can you please one second in your life try to consider and think carefully with what you trying to do??Can you please consider the impact of your decision to others??To us? I’m tired...advising you seriously drive me to the wall!!!You are so hard-headed...please.., settle one things in one time...you can’t have it all and pretending like everything is under control...coz it’s not...it’s not...you just make thing worse for others..Don’t expect me to come and redeem all you mistakes because I can’t...about fir,uhm..,I didn’t know that my words hurt him badly..And realizing that I have hurt him, make me felt awful...sorry honey.., I didn’t mean it...and the best thing to do now is to keep a distance from him...i don’t wanna hurt him anymore especially for now.. I’ve got a lot of burden to bear and I don’t wanna add it more to myself neither to you...i’m sorry..about the landlord..,pak cik, tlg r tggu mak sy alek..sy xtw nk wt pewr..sy xtw kputusan dy!!Uhhmm.., btw, test is around the corner but I’m not ready yet!!but I have to remain calm and give the best shot coz I have mission and I’m gonna strike my goal no matter what happen..INSYAALLAH...and, YAALLAH, andai ini r takdir yang tertulis buatku, berikanlah aku kekuatan utk terus hadapinya dengan tenang...aku percaya dan yakin dengan kekuasanMU...ampunkan aku kerana sering mengeluh tapi aku Cuma manusia biasa...aku takut aku jatuh...aku takut aku tak mampu nak hadapinya lagi YAALLAH...tolonglah hambaMu ini..ampunkan aku dan berikanlah aku petunjukMU..aku mohon..amin…
Well, feel better now...got to go...
Xoxo…,
Sweet galz...=)